Home > Provincial > Electoral map > Map library > Electoral map

Electoral map

Official map published in 2017 by the Commission de la représentation électorale du Québec, representing all of Québec with its 125 provincial electoral divisions. This map came into effect in the 2018 provincial general election and will be used for the next provincial general election.

Front Back

List of returning officers