Home > About us > Élections Québec > Accessibility committee

Accessibility committee


The Accessibility Committee is a non-partisan, advisory working group. It consists of Québec electors who possess personal or professional experience with issues pertaining to the handicapped persons and exercising their right to vote. Members of the Committee will advise us before and after our accessibility actions. They will participate in the development of solutions aimed at promoting voting accessibility for handicapped persons.

The Accessibility Committee will be composed of up to nine Québec electors. Members are appointed for a renewable two-year term.